Contact Us

Follow Us on Social Media

Contact the Executive Board

President
Emmie Cardella, ecardella@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org

Treasurer
Megan Prince, mprince@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org

Co-Secretary
Cindy Krawczyk, ckrawczy@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org
Jill Mullen, jmullen@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org

Vice President of Communications
Brad Duell, bduell@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org

Co-Vice President of SPC Representatives
Rose Munoz, rmunoz@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org
Rachel Feirlinger, rachelfeitlinger@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org

Co-Vice President of Programming
Alison Robbins, arobbins@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org
Jill Lassen, jlassen@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org

Co-Vice President of Advocacy
Holly Davidson, hdavidson@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org
Pamela Smith, psmith@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org

Co-Vice President of Outreach
Lulu Faraj, lfaraj@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org
Kyra King, kking@scottsdaleparentcouncil.org